Team Members at the Chair for Work, Human Resources and Leadership

Chair
  Phone Room E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Uta Wilkens +49 (0)234 32-27 876 NB 1/171 Uta.Wilkens@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
 
Secretarial Staff
  Phone Room E-Mail
Lisa Stawinski +49 (0)234 32-27 876 NB 1/170 Lisa.Stawinski@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
 
Teaching and Research Staff
  Phone Room E-Mail
Dr. Yvonne Braukhoff +49 (0)234 32-27 872 NB 1/168 Yvonne.Braukhoff@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Dr.Saskia Hohagen +49 (0)234 32-27 894 NB 1/133 Saskia.Hohagen@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Dr. Valentin Langholf +49 (0)234 32-27 901 NB 1/169 Valentin.Langholf@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Annabelle Beyer +49 (0)234 32-26 091 NB 1/133 Annabelle.Beyer@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Murat Keskin +49 (0)234 32-28 280 NB 1/168 Murat.Keskin@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
André Litim +49 (0)234 32-27 872 NB 1/168 Andre.Litim@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Daniel Lupp +49 (0)234 32-27 904 NB 1/134 Daniel.Lupp@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Immanuel Lutzeyer +49 (0)234 32-27 902 NB 1/134 Immanuel.Lutzeyer@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
 
International Visiting Professor
  Phone Room E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Güttel     Wolfgang.Guettel@jku.at
 
IT
  Phone Room E-Mail
Armela Birdiani
+49 (0)234 32-27 871 NB 1/135 Armela.Birdiani@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Alexandros Zinelis
+49 (0)234 32-27 871 NB 1/135 Alexandros.Zinelis@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
 
Research and Student Assistants
  Phone Room E-Mail
Hannah Böckmann +49 (0)234 32-23 743 NB 1/167 hannah.boeckmann@rub.de
Felix Georgi +49 (0)234 32-23 743 NB 1/167 felix.georgi@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Radha Naik +49 (0)234 32-23 743 NB 1/167 Radha.Naik@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Niklas Obermann +49 (0)234 32-23 743 NB 1/167 Niklas.Obermann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de