Team Members at the Chair for Work, Human Resources and Leadership

Chair
  Phone Room E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Uta Wilkens +49 (0)234 32-27 876 NB 1/171 Uta.Wilkens@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
 
Secretarial Staff
  Phone Room E-Mail
Nena Nikolic +49 (0)234 32-27 876 NB 1/170 Nena.Nikolic@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
 
Teaching and Research Staff
  Phone Room E-Mail
Dr. Yvonne Braukhoff +49 (0)234 32-26 091 NB 1/134 Yvonne.Braukhoff@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Dr. Ruth Orenstrat +49 (0)234 32-27 872 NB 1/168 Ruth.Orenstrat@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Dr. Thomas Süße +49 (0)234 32-27 902 NB 1/169 Thomas.Suesse@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Saskia Hohagen +49 (0)234 32-27 894 NB 1/133 Saskia.Hohagen@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Valentin Langholf +49 (0)234 32-27 901 NB 1/134 Valentin.Langholf@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Ksenia Mänz +49 (0)234 32-26 091 NB 1/167 Ksenia.Maenz@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Simon Rohde +49 (0)234 32-27 746 NB 1/132 Simon.Rohde@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Vanessa Vaughn +49 (0)234 32-27 904 NB 1/168 Vanessa.Vaughn@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Marleen Voß +49 (0)234 32-26 110 NB 1/133 Marleen.Voss@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
 
International Visiting Professor
  Phone Room E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Güttel     Wolfgang.Guettel@jku.at
 
 
IT
  Phone Room E-Mail
Kiram Iqbal
+49 (0)234 32-27 871 NB 1/135 Kiram.Iqbal@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Alexandros Zinelis
+49 (0)234 32-27 871 NB 1/135 Alexandros.Zinelis@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
 
Research and Student Assistants
  Phone Room E-Mail
Annabelle Beyer +49 (0)234 32-23 743 NB 1/167 Annabelle.Beyer@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Denise Bitter +49 (0)234 32-23 743 NB 1/167 Denise.Bitter@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Charlene Ewen +49 (0)234 32-23 743 NB 1/167 Anna.Ewen@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Michelle Twardzik +49 (0)234 32-23 743 NB 1/167 Michelle.Twardzik@ruhr-uni-bochum.de