RUB » IAW » Chair for Work, Human Resources and Leadership » Research and Student Assistants

Research and Student Assistants

Christian Cost Reyes

E-Mail: Christian.Costreyes@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Phone: (0234) 32 - 23 743

Building/Room: NB 1/167

 


Charlene Ewen

E-Mail: Anna.Ewen@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Phone: (0234) 32 - 23 743

Building/Room: NB 1/167

 


Kiram Iqbal

E-Mail: Kiram.Iqbal@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Phone: (0234) 32 - 27 871

Building/Room: NB 1/135

 


Mohamad Ali Jabakji

E-Mail: Mohamad.Jabakji@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Phone: (0234) 32 - 29 458

Building/Room: NB 1/135

 


Karol Przybilla

E-Mail: Karol.Przybilla@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Phone: (0234) 32 - 27 871

Building/Room: NB 1/135

 


Laura Rossmann

E-Mail: Laura.Rossmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Phone: (0234) 32 - 23 743

Building/Room: NB 1/167

 


Tim Treude

E-Mail: Tim.Treude@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Phone: (0234) 32 - 23 743

Building/Room: NB 1/167

 


Alexandros Zinelis

E-Mail: Alexandros.Zinelis@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Phone: (0234) 32 - 27 871

Building/Room: NB 1/135