RUB » IAW » Lehrstuhl APF » wissenschaftliche/studentische Hilfskräfte

Wissenschaftliche und Studentische Hilfskräfte

Christian Cost Reyes

E-Mail: Christian.Costreyes@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Telefon: (0234) 32 - 23 743

Gebäude / Raum: NB 1/167

 


Charlene Ewen

E-Mail: Anna.Ewen@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Telefon: (0234) 32 - 23 743

Gebäude / Raum: NB 1/167

 


Kiram Iqbal

E-Mail: Kiram.Iqbal@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Telefon: (0234) 32 - 27 871

Gebäude / Raum: NB 1/135

 


Mohamad Ali Jabakji

E-Mail: Mohamad.Jabakji@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Telefon: (0234) 32 - 29 458

Gebäude / Raum: NB 1/135

 


Murat Keskin

E-Mail: Murat.Keskin@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Telefon: (0234) 32 - 29 458

Gebäude / Raum: NB 1/135

 


Karol Przybilla

E-Mail: Karol.Przybilla@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Telefon: (0234) 32 - 27 871

Gebäude / Raum: NB 1/135

 


Laura Rossmann

E-Mail: Laura.Rossmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Telefon: (0234) 32 - 23 743

Gebäude / Raum: NB 1/167

 


Tim Treude

E-Mail: Tim.Treude@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Telefon: (0234) 32 - 23 743

Gebäude / Raum: NB 1/167

 


Alexandros Zinelis

E-Mail: Alexandros.Zinelis@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Telefon: (0234) 32 - 27 871

Gebäude / Raum: NB 1/135